Discover New York State ...attractions, dining, lodging, products

Recreation
Running Trails

Williamson NY Attractions

Brownell's Farm Market
5272 East Lake Road Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

DeFisher Fruit Farm
5598 Pease Rd. Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Lagoner Farms
6895 Lake Avenue Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Lake Ontario Wine Trail
4287 Jersey Road Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Mason Farms and Farm Market
3135 Ridge Road Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Noto Fruit Farm & Cider Mill
7519 East Townline Road Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Orbaker's Fruit Farm
3451 Lake Rd. Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Young Sommer Winery
4287 Jersey Road Williamson NY 14589
(Agriculture, Food and Farms) ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: FIRST ROAD
On US 104 At E. Williamson Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
First Road In Williamson Built By Charles Williamson In 1794 Called The Old Sodus Road Between Palmyra And Sodus Bay ...Time Period 1750-1799 ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: FIRST WHITE MEN
On NYS 21 At Pultneyville Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
First White Men From 1687 French Bateaux Men Stopped Here To Trade With Indians. First Settler "YANKEE Bill" Waters, A Hunter Lived Here 1804 ...Time Period 1650-1699 ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: INDIAN TRAIL
On NYS 21 About 2 Mis. North Of Williamson Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
Indian Trail This Road, Second In Town Was Indian Trail, Later Canandaigua-Pultneyville Post Road, Built Of Plank, Here Stood Toll Gate ...Time Period ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: SITE OF
On Co. Rd. About 1/4 Mile East Of Pultneyville Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
Site Of Underground Railroad Terminus Home Of Samuel Cuyler Used As Terminus Of Underground R.R. During Slavery Period ...Time Period 1850-1899 ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: SITE OF
On NYS 21 At Pultneyville Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
Site Of Union Church Erected 1825, Open For Use Of Any Denomination, Dedicated To Tolerance And Promotion Of Good Order And Religion ...Time Period 1800-1849 ...Search ...Map

Historic Marker: SITE OF
At Intersection NYS 104 & 21 In East Williamson Williamson NY
(Historic Marker)
Site Of First Log House Built 1807 By Major William Rogers. Used For Tavern, Store, And Post Office. Settlement Was Called Rogers Corners ...Time Period 1800-1849 ...Search ...Map

Cooper House Griffith Griffith
Rte. 21/Pearsall Rd. Williamson NY
(Suffrage)
Home of the Griffith's-Quakers, WR, UGRR supporters. Son-in-law Eliab W. Capron signed SF Declaration of Sentiments House ...Search ...Map
GPS: 43.2091298,-77.1835857

Home MoreNYS Links Search Contact

Discover New York State at discovernys.com